Household Hazardous Waste Station Open

Next date: Saturday, April 10, 2021 | 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Image of the HHW Station

The Household Hazardous Waste (HHW) Station provides Palo Alto residents with an environmentally safe, convenient way to dispose of unwanted hazardous household products such as used or expired medication, paints, solvents, fuels, cleaners, pesticides, etc., which contain hazardous substances. The HHW Station is open rain or shine.

Palo Alto residents only, proof of residency is required. 

Visit www.cityofpaloalto.org/hazwaste for HHW Station guidelines, a list of what is accepted, and information about the HHW Reuse Zone.

When

  • Saturday, January 09, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, February 05, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, March 05, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, April 02, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 03, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, June 04, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 02, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 06, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 01, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 05, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 08, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 02, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 09, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Household Hazardous Waste Station, 2501 Embarcadero Way,    View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 93 times.


Tagged as: