Historic Resources Board Regular Meeting

Next date: Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 08:30 AM to 12:00 PM

The Historic Resources Board meeting is being held in Council Chambers and virtually via Zoom.

Meeting ID: 968 0019 7512

Phone Number: 1 (669) 900-6833

Join the Zoom Webinar

When

  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 2 times.