Architectural Review Board Regular Meeting

Next date: Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 08:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Meeting ID: 965 6189 1491

Phone Number: 1 (669) 900-6833

Join the Zoom Webinar

You can find the latest agendas and minutes here.

When

  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.