STEAM Lab Saturday!

Next date: Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

STEAM Lab Saturday

It's STEAM Lab Saturday! Join Librarian Alicia on the first Saturday of every month at 12:00 p.m. for a fun-filled afternoon of STEAM activities. This event will live stream on our Facebook page, so follow along with your materials at home!

View this month's topic and list of materials on our Events Calendar. 

When

  • Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 02, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 4 times.


Tagged as: