Main Stage: THE NUTCRACKER

Join Clara on the journey from her family party to the Land of the Sweets, filled with swirling snowflakes and Tchaikovsky's beloved music.

This enchanting winter tale will appeal to audiences of all ages!

By June Walker Rogers Based on the story “The Nutcracker and the Mouse King” by E. A. Hoffmann

 

When

  • Thursday, December 01, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Palo Alto Children's Theatre, 1305 Middlefield Rd, Palo Alto, CA, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: