Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting

Next date: Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

The Human Relations Commission Meeting is being held in Community Meeting Room and virtually via Zoom

Meeting ID:  919 9454 8701                                     

Phone: 1(669) 900-6833

Join the Zoom Webinar

View Human Relations Commission Minutes and Agendas.

When

  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.