The Berenstain Bears Musical, Palo Alto Children’s Theatre

Next date: Friday, July 23, 2021 | 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM

The Summer Hot Dog Season returns with a delightful musical adaptation of five Berenstain Bears stories. Join Papa, Mama, Brother, and Sister Bear and hum along to these classic tales of life’s lessons, like friendship, honesty and facing your fears.

July 21  - Aug 8, 2021 

Wednesday - Sunday

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

 

When

  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 04, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, August 06, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 08, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Palo Alto Children's Theatre, 1305 Middlefield Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94301  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: