Free COVID-19 Testing at Mitchell Park Library Parking Lot

Next date: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Curative COVID-19 testing van located at Mitchell Park Library Parking Lot

You can schedule an appointment starting four days in advance of the testing dates. Walk ins welcome.

Every Tuesday, Curative, a local company providing COVID-19 testing in several other communities, offers free COVID-19 testing at the Mitchell Park Library parking lot near the park and gazebo. 

Schedule a Testing Appointment

Looking for additional testing locations and dates? Find more information on our Coronavirus Testing in Palo Alto page.

When

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

In the parking lot near the ballpark and the library return drop box

Mitchell Park Library Parking Lot, 3700 Middlefield Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94303  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 15 times.