Purchasing & Contract Administration

Where To Find Us:



Purchasing is located on Level 1 of the Civic Center at 250 Hamilton in downtown Palo Alto.
Take the elevators to Level 1 and exit to your left. Our offices are located at the end of the hall.
Main phone number: (650) 329-2271

    Purchasing and Contract Administration Staff and Buyer's Directory:

John Montenero, Chief Procurement Officer, (650) 329-2300
john.montenero@cityofpaloalto.org
Manager of Purchasing and Contracts Administration

Carolynn Bissett, Contract Administrator, (650) 329-2460
carolynn.bissett@cityofpaloalto.org 
Utilities, Police, Public Works Facilities and Procurement Card Administrator 
          

Cecilia Magana, Contract Administrator, (650) 329-2391 
cecilia.magana@cityofpaloalto.org
Procurement Card Administrator, Public Works

Chris Anastole
, Contract Administrator, (650) 617-3167
chris.anastole@cityofpaloalto.org 
Planning & Development Center, City Manager Office, City Auditor, Human Resources (PSO), Fire, Administrative Service


Cliff Wright, Accounting Specialist, (650) 329-2628
cliff.wright@cityofpaloalto.org 
Administrative Support


Gloria Jimenez, Buyer, (650) 329-2178
gloria.jimenez@cityofpaloalto.org 
City Manager, City Attorney's, CSD, Human Resource, Fire, ASD and LIB

Kenneth Mullen, Contract Employee, (650) 329-2118
Kenneth.mullen@cityofpaloalto.org
Community Services and Information Technology (IT)

                Water Quality Control Plant, 2501 Embarcadero Way, Palo Alto, CA 94303

Saira Cardoza, Buyer, (650) 329-2327 
saira.cardoza@cityofpaloalto.org 
 

Public Works Water Quality Control Plant, All Items within the WQCP Warehouse, and other areas.

                 Municipal Service Center, 3201 East Bayshore Road, Palo Alto CA 94303

Renee Howard, Buyer, (650) 496-5900 
renee.howard@cityofpaloalto.org 

Utilities, and other areas.


Mailing Address:
John Montenero, Chief Procurement Officer
Purchasing and Contract Administration
250 Hamilton Avenue, Level 1
Palo Alto, CA 94301

Phone: (650) 329-2271
Fax: (650) 329-2302
Email:
purchasingsupport@cityofpaloalto.org

 

Last Updated: Mar 23, 2017
Commodity Codes
List of City of Palo Alto Commodity Codes
[more]