Citizen's Oversight Committee - Library

Roster for Library Bond Oversight Committee

Name

Address

Telephone

 

Sandra Hirsh  

719 Torreva Court, 94303
Sandy_hirsh@yahoo.com

650-565-8222

John Melton

369 Calcaterra Place, 94306
jpmz@comcast.net

650-493-4165

Dena Mossar

1024 Emerson St, 94301
dmossar@yahoo.com

650-329-1082

James Schmidt

244 Forest Ave, 94301
James39@comcast.net

650-322-2153

Alice Smith

4284 Los Palos Circle, 94306
Asmith36@sbcglobal.net

650-493-3554

Staff involved with Library Bond Oversight Committee

Name

Position and Email

Telephone

Phil Bobel

 Assistant Director of Public Works
Phil.Bobel@cityofpaloalto.org

650-329-2325

Debra Jacobs

Project Engineer
Debra.Jacobs@cityofpaloalto.org

650-329-2482

Monique LeConge

 Library Director
Monique.leConge.cityofpaloalto.org

650-329-2403

Joe Saccio

Deputy Director, Admin. Services
Joe.Saccio@cityofpaloalto.org

650-329-2288

Tarun Narayan

Senior Financial Analyst
Tarun.Narayan@cityofpaloalto.org

650-329-2362

Last Updated: Jun 28, 2012
Library Bond Oversight Committee
Library Bond Oversight Committee Agenda
Revision Date: 4/29/2014
Library Bond Oversight Committee Agenda
Revision Date: 10/15/2013
Library Bond Oversight Committee Agenda
Revision Date: 4/23/2013
Library Bond Oversight Committee Agenda
Revision Date: 2/5/2013
Library Bond Oversight Committee Agenda
Revision Date: 7/24/2012
Library Bond Oversight Committee Agenda
Revision Date: 4/24/2012
Library Bond Oversight Committee Meeting Minutes
Revision Date: 1/24/2012
Revision Date: 10/20/2010
Revision Date: 3/11/2010
Revision Date: 1/23/2010
Revision Date: 1/22/2010
Revision Date: 1/22/2010
Revision Date: 1/21/2010